Monday, October 18, 2010

Day 1 of 30 Day Blog Challenge

Introduce Yourself:

My name is Emily Ann Williams. I'm 24 years young. My husband's name is Derek and my son's name is Stratton. Those two boys are my whole life. I work as a "I.T. whatever" at RHC and work on computers doing stuff that I don't entirely understand but I'm really trying. My true passion is graphic design. I love making artwork and creating things that are pretty or interesting.  I love the outdoors. Camping, hiking, kayaking, rock climbing, etc... I have an amazing family. My sister is my best friend because a lot of my "girl friends" have let me down over the years. I'm still going to school to get my Bachelors of Fine Arts degree at SEMO.  I love life. I treat every minuet as an opportunity to do something good. I try to always have a smile on my face and always try to be nice even when it's sometimes not deserved.I'm very open to new ideas and new ways of thinking but I'm definitely set in my roots about other beliefs.

15 interesting facts:
one. I am secretly in love with Alex Pardee. Not really him per say but his artwork. It's awesome. Definitely one of my favorite artists.
two. I like to eat pork and beans out of the can with mustard. My grandpa B taught me how to eat it like that. Miss that old fart everyday.
three. I have to sleep with a blanket over my head when I sleep. I've been like that ever since I was little.
four. I want to have another baby really bad but I'm not sure if I'm ready.
five.Some people may not be proud of this but I married my best friend after only dating for 4 months. We will be married 3 years in February and I couldn't be happier.
six. I'm quick to forgive even when I shouldn't but I also keep grudges when I shouldn't as well.
seven. I have a bad habit of biting my lip and picking at my right thumb.
eight. I secretly wish that I had bigger boobs without having to get a boob job. :D
nine. I love making artwork. I love finishing a piece of art and thinking "yea, I totally did that!"
ten. I would have a full sleeve of tattoos if my parents didn't look down on it so bad.
eleven.I love being outside when the weather is nice. I'm super sensitive to heat so the only time I can go outside is in the fall and spring. But I love being outside.
twelve. I love geocaching!
thirteen. I miss my old white GMC S-15 4 speed pick up truck. It was by far the most fun vehicle I have ever owned. I loved it. I miss driving with the windows down and the music turned up all over Cape County.
fourteen. I don't think I'll ever leave Jackson, Mo. I love it here.
fifteen. I'm not a religious person (I don't go to church) but I would like to think that I'm closer to God now than I have ever been.

 Recent Picture:

No comments: